Sunday, April 26, 2009

At The Gates

01. Blinded by Fear
02. Slaughter of the Soul
03. Cold
04. Under a Serpent Sun
05. Into the Dead Sky
06. Suicide Nation
07. World of Lies
08. Unto Others
09. Nausea
10. Need
11. The Flames of the End



01. Napalm Death Cursed To Crawl
02. Napalm Death Take The Strain
03. Napalm Death Food Chains
04. Napalm Death Politics Of Common Sense
05. At The Gates Slaughter Of The Soul
06. At The Gates World Of Lies
07. At The Gates Legion
08. At The Gates The Dying


No comments:

Post a Comment