Friday, April 24, 2009

Omnium Gatherum - Discography

Omnium Gatherum is a melodic death metal band from Finland, founded in the autumn of 1996. After releasing four demos, they were signed to Rage of Achilles, then metal giant Nuclear Blast, and are currently signed to Candlelight Records.

Steal the Light (2002)

Spirits and August Light (2003)

Years in Waste (2004)

Stuck Here On Snake's Way (2007)

The Redshift (2008)

No comments:

Post a Comment