Friday, April 24, 2009

Satyircon - Discography

Satyricon is a Norwegian black metal band founded in Oslo, Norway in 1990. Satyr has said “the music is rock based but more extreme; it is black metal pushing the boundaries that began with bands like Venom and Bathory, reinventing ourselves based on a foundation of rock oriented black metal is our philosophy.”

Dark Medieval Times (1993)

The Shadowthrone (1994)

The Forest is my Throne/Yggdrasill split with Enslaved (1995)

Nemesis Divina (1996)

Megiddo (1997)

Intermezzo II (1999)

Rebel Extravaganza (1999)

Ten Horns-Ten Diadems (2002)

Volcano (2002)

Now, Diabolical (2006)

My Skin is Cold (2008)

The Age of Nero (2008)

No comments:

Post a Comment