Friday, April 24, 2009

Hatebreed - Discography

Hatebreed is a Grammy Award-nominated quintet metalcore band from Bridgeport and New Haven, Connecticut. The band was founded in November 1994 by Jamey Jasta, Dave Russo, Larry Dwyer, and Chris Beattie.

Split with Neglect (1995)

Split with Integrity (1997)

Under the Knife (1996)

Satisfaction is the Death of Desire (1997)

Perseverance (2002)

The Rise of Brutality (2003)

Supremacy (2006)

No comments:

Post a Comment